إعادة التسطيح بالليزر في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا

في Elite MD، يقدم جراح التجميل المعتمد من البورد الدكتور فيفيك بانسال تجديد سطح الجلد بالليزر باستخدام تقنية ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون. يستخدم هذا الإجراء طاقة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون لإزالة خلايا الجلد التالفة والميتة طبقة تلو الأخرى. عادةً ما يتم معالجة عيوب الجلد مثل الندبات والثآليل والتجاعيد، ويعد تجديد سطح الجلد بالليزر علاجًا فعالاً لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الحصول على بشرة صافية وناعمة وأكثر شبابًا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول إعادة تسطيح الجلد بالليزر وكيف يمكن تخصيصه لتلبية احتياجاتك، اتصل بالدكتور بانسال في موقعه في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا لتحديد موعد للاستشارة.

طوال فترة علاج تجديد سطح الجلد بالليزر في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا، سنجعلك تسترخي في أحد كراسي العلاج المريحة لدينا بينما يتم تمرير قبضة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون فوق بشرتك لاستهداف الأجزاء التي تحتاج إلى تحسين. باستخدام نبضات قصيرة من الطاقة الضوئية، سيتم إنشاء إصابات دقيقة صغيرة داخل الجلد، وستبدأ عملية الشفاء الطبيعية للبشرة. سنقوم بوضع مرهم ونرسلك إلى المنزل بمجرد اكتمال العلاج. يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تصبح بشرتك حمراء ومتهيجة بعد موعدك، ولكن هذا سوف يهدأ في غضون أيام قليلة. ستلاحظ أن بشرتك ستبدأ بالتقشير خلال 2-3 أيام أو أكثر للحصول على علاجات أكثر كثافة. قلل من التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أثناء شفاء بشرتك وتجنب لمسها، بغض النظر عن مدى الحكة، لتجنب التندب. بعد اكتمال التقشير، يمكنك أن تتوقعي بشرة أكثر نعومة ونقاء وصحة.

في Elite MD، نعلم أنه مع مرور الوقت، يمكن أن تصبح بشرتك جافة وباهتة وبلا حياة. باستخدام تقنيات إعادة تسطيح الجلد بالليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون، نحن قادرون على تزويد مرضانا في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا بفرصة تجديد شباب البشرة مع خيار يسمح بالعديد من المزايا المثالية:

  • تنعيم نسيج الجلد غير مكتمل
  • تقليل ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط
  • التقليل من المسام
  • انخفاض ظهور الندبات ومشاكل التصبغ
  • زيادة الثقة فيما يتعلق بجمالك

يعد Danville Elite MD موقعًا رائعًا للحصول على الخدمات الطبية والوجه والجسم والعناية الجيدة بالبشرة. الموظفون على دراية بجميع مجالات الخدمات. الدكتور في بانسال والدكتورة سونيا هما خبيران طبيان رائعان فيما تم تدريبهما على القيام به. لقد شعرت لسنوات عديدة بعدم الراحة بشأن صحتي ووزن جسدي. لقد مارست الرياضة وغيرت نظامي الغذائي إلى نظام غذائي نظيف البروتين. لقد قطعت جميع المشروبات الغازية وتوقفت عن تناول جميع الأطعمة المقلية، ومع ذلك لم أتمكن من فقدان الوزن. تباطأت عملية التمثيل الغذائي لدي وكنت أعاني من الكثير من مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي. شرب القهوة جعل الأمر أسوأ. في أحد الأيام، كنت أشاهد نشرات الأخبار الصباحية، وظهر إعلان تجاري مع الدكتورة سونيا، حيث شرحت لي الإجراء الذي يجب على النساء اتباعه لإزالة الدهون العنيدة التي لا تزول مع ممارسة الرياضة. لقد استمعت واتخذت قرارًا بإجراء بحثي وبحثت في جدولة الاستشارة. لقد كنت محظوظًا بالتحدث مع فانيسا مديرة Elite MD. تحدثنا لساعات، وأجابت على جميع أسئلتي حول الإجراء وما جعلني أشعر بالارتياح عندما علمت أن فانيسا قد أجرت العملية. لقد ذهبت خطوة بخطوة إلى ما سيحدث. شعرت بالثقة في تحديد موعد الإجراء الخاص بي. لقد مر شهر واحد منذ أن اكتمل الإجراء الخاص بي. أنا أتعافى جيدًا، وأمشي، وأنام بشكل أفضل، وأتناول طعامًا نباتيًا. لا اللحوم الحمراء والدجاج والخبز. لقد فقدت 1 رطلًا واختفت تلك الدهون العنيدة من البطن. لقد عاد ضغط دمي إلى طبيعته. أنا لا أتناول أي أدوية لأي حالة صحية. لا أفتقد شرب القهوة أو المشروبات الغازية أو الحليب العادي. أشرب شاي الأعشاب والشاي الأخضر لإزالة أي سموم في الجسم. كنت أرغب في تحسين صحتي بشكل عام، وهكذا فعلت ذلك. أعلم يقينًا أنني أطيل حياتي بعد إجراء العملية. وإنني أتطلع إلى مواصلة أسلوب حياتي الصحي الجيد، حتى أتمكن من التواجد من أجل أحفادي المستقبليين. أنا سعيد جدًا، لقد اخترت Elite MD. يقول لي الدكتور بانسال وموظفوه دائمًا "نحن عائلة الآن" أشعر بأنني امرأة محظوظة جدًا

SL عواء

وبعد تفكير طويل وشاق في الخدمات التجميلية، شعرت أخيرًا بالراحة الكافية لمواصلة العلاج. حظي زوجي بتجربة مذهلة مع Elite MD وأثناء زيارتي معه في المكتب أثار اهتمامي. يتمتع الموظفون بخبرة لا تصدق في حرفتهم، وقد تأثرت عندما اكتشفت أن كل شخص هناك يبدو منتعشًا وليس "مزيفًا". لقد كنت دائمًا خائفًا من أن أبدو محسّنًا للغاية، ولكن بعد التحدث إلى أحد مقدمي الخدمة استجمعت شجاعتي للحصول على العلاج. أنا سعيد جدًا بالنتائج وسأعود للمزيد. لقد تجاوزت Elite MD توقعاتي بمستوى الخدمة الذي لا تشوبه شائبة واستعدادها للاستماع إلى احتياجاتي. أبدو منتعشًا وبشرتي متوهجة. أنا متحمس جدًا لأنني وجدت مكاني الجديد لجميع خدمات العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل. لديهم أيضًا طاقم جراحي رائع التقيت به عدة مرات. إنهم ملتزمون جدًا برعاية المرضى ويعتنون بنا جيدًا في كل مرة نتواجد فيها في العيادة. أنا وزوجي نتطلع إلى الذهاب إلى هنا. المكتب مزود بموظفين جيدين بشكل لا يصدق ورعاية المرضى هي مكانتهم. خدمة رائعة ونتائج مبهرة!

CR عواء

* بعد 3 أشهر من الإجراء ** أنا الآن بعد 3 أشهر من العملية، وعلى الرغم من أنني لا أزال في مراحل الشفاء المبكرة، إلا أنني سعيد بنتائجي حتى الآن. أنا أقدر جدًا الطريقة التي وضع بها الدكتور بي توقعات واقعية للغاية منذ البداية وكيف أعطاني الأدوات اللازمة للمساعدة في إعدادي لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ممكنة. شيء واحد ظللت أذكر نفسي به أثناء فترة التعافي هو أنه كان يذكرني دائمًا بقاعدة الثلث بعد الإجراء. يعتمد ثلث النتيجة على عمل الجراحين، ويعتمد الثلث على الرعاية اللاحقة للمرضى، والثلث الأخير هو الكون وكيف يستجيب جسمك لهذا الإجراء. كان هذا أمرًا رائعًا أن أتذكره أثناء عملية الشفاء، وقد أبقاني على المسار الصحيح. كان لديّ ثدي أغسطس مع PS آخر منذ عامين، وما زلت مندهشًا من مدى اختلاف EliteMd. من ثقافتهم العائلية المذهلة، والحفاظ على علاقات جيدة مع المرضى، وأسلوبهم الرائع في التعامل مع المرضى. أنا متأكد من أننا جميعًا نتفق على أننا عادةً ما نرى جراح التجميل مرة واحدة فقط، وربما مرتين، إذا كنت محظوظًا. هذا ليس هو الحال في EliteMD. التقيت بالدكتور B قبل إجراء الإيداع، واتصل بي Zoom قبل أسبوع من الإجراء الخاص بي. ثم رأيته في يوم إجراء العملية، ومرتين بعد ذلك في مكتبي بعد العمليات. هذا غير واقعي، بالنظر إلى مدى انشغاله بهذه الممارسة. عندما التقيت بالدكتور "ب" لأول مرة، أتذكر أنه أخبرني أننا أصبحنا الآن عائلة، وقد تابع بيانه حقًا. أشعر براحة شديدة عند التحدث معه وطرح أي أسئلة لدي فيما يتعلق بنتائجي، وأعلم أنه يهتم بمصلحتي ويريدني حقًا أن أكون سعيدًا. هذا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. الشيء الآخر المختلف تمامًا هو أن جميع الموظفين في هذه الممارسة سعداء جدًا عندما تدخل من الباب. إنهم يجعلون من تذكر اسمك نقطة ويسعدون دائمًا برؤيتك. فريق الإدارة هو الأفضل، ويعلنون أنهم يهتمون حقًا بتجربتك. أنا بصراحة أتطلع إلى مواعيدي هنا. فانيسا مذهلة حقا. لقد كانت هناك من أجلي عندما كانت لدي أسئلة طوال فترة شفائي، وهي مصدر رائع يجب أن أمتلكه. شيء أخير أود أن أذكره هو كيف أن هذا المتجر شامل إلى حد كبير، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية ومريح أثناء عملية الشفاء. يمكنك الحصول على تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي هنا (ليندا، أنت رائعة)، وعلاجات الليزر، وعلاجات الوجه، وأي شيء متعلق بمستحضرات التجميل تقريبًا. يمكنني أن أستمر في الحديث عن فريق العمل الرائع هنا. أنتم جميعًا تجعلون تجربة المريض مذهلة للغاية ولا تُنسى. شكرا لك، EliteMd

DE شراء مراجعات جوجل

خصومات كبيرة وأسعار معقولة - سعيدة بكوني مريضة هنا - جئت اليوم لرؤية الدكتورة سونيا. لقد كانت تجربة رائعة، فريق العمل ودود ودائمًا ما أحصل على تعليقات جيدة من الدكتورة سونيا. لديهم منتجات مذهلة للعناية بالبشرة، وخصومات كبيرة وأسعار معقولة. أنا سعيد جدًا لكوني مريضًا هنا.

I. الذات الحقيقية

يعد Danville Elite MD موقعًا رائعًا للحصول على الخدمات الطبية والوجه والجسم والعناية الجيدة بالبشرة. الموظفون على دراية بجميع مجالات الخدمات. الدكتور في بانسال والدكتورة سونيا هما خبيران طبيان رائعان فيما تم تدريبهما على القيام به. لقد شعرت لسنوات عديدة بعدم الراحة بشأن صحتي ووزن جسدي. لقد مارست الرياضة وغيرت نظامي الغذائي إلى نظام غذائي نظيف البروتين. لقد قطعت جميع المشروبات الغازية وتوقفت عن تناول جميع الأطعمة المقلية، ومع ذلك لم أتمكن من فقدان الوزن. تباطأت عملية التمثيل الغذائي لدي وكنت أعاني من الكثير من مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي. شرب القهوة جعل الأمر أسوأ. في أحد الأيام، كنت أشاهد نشرات الأخبار الصباحية، وظهر إعلان تجاري مع الدكتورة سونيا، حيث شرحت لي الإجراء الذي يجب على النساء اتباعه لإزالة الدهون العنيدة التي لا تزول مع ممارسة الرياضة. لقد استمعت واتخذت قرارًا بإجراء بحثي وبحثت في جدولة الاستشارة. لقد كنت محظوظًا بالتحدث مع فانيسا مديرة Elite MD. تحدثنا لساعات، وأجابت على جميع أسئلتي حول الإجراء وما جعلني أشعر بالارتياح عندما علمت أن فانيسا قد أجرت العملية. لقد ذهبت خطوة بخطوة إلى ما سيحدث. شعرت بالثقة في تحديد موعد الإجراء الخاص بي. لقد مر شهر واحد منذ أن اكتمل الإجراء الخاص بي. أنا أتعافى جيدًا، وأمشي، وأنام بشكل أفضل، وأتناول طعامًا نباتيًا. لا اللحوم الحمراء والدجاج والخبز. لقد فقدت 1 رطلًا واختفت تلك الدهون العنيدة من البطن. لقد عاد ضغط دمي إلى طبيعته. أنا لا أتناول أي أدوية لأي حالة صحية. لا أفتقد شرب القهوة أو المشروبات الغازية أو الحليب العادي. أشرب شاي الأعشاب والشاي الأخضر لإزالة أي سموم في الجسم. كنت أرغب في تحسين صحتي بشكل عام، وهكذا فعلت ذلك. أعلم يقينًا أنني أطيل حياتي بعد إجراء العملية. وإنني أتطلع إلى مواصلة أسلوب حياتي الصحي الجيد، حتى أتمكن من التواجد من أجل أحفادي المستقبليين. أنا سعيد جدًا، لقد اخترت Elite MD. يقول لي الدكتور بانسال وموظفوه دائمًا "نحن عائلة الآن" أشعر بأنني امرأة محظوظة جدًا

SL عواء

44

جميع التقيمات

5

متوسط ​​التقييم

كم من الوقت يستغرق رؤية نتائج إعادة التسطيح بالليزر؟

يمكن عادةً رؤية نتائج إعادة التسطيح بالليزر في غضون أسابيع قليلة عندما يشفى الجلد وتظهر طبقات جديدة. ومع ذلك، قد يستغرق ظهور النتائج الكاملة عدة أشهر مع استمرار إنتاج الكولاجين في تحسين ملمس البشرة ولونها. 

هل يمكن الجمع بين إعادة تسطيح البشرة بالليزر وعلاجات أخرى؟

نعم، يمكن الجمع بين إعادة تسطيح البشرة بالليزر وعلاجات تجميلية أخرى لتعزيز النتائج الإجمالية. تشمل التركيبات الشائعة الحشوات الجلدية، والبوتوكس، وIPL، والتي يمكنها معالجة جوانب مختلفة من شيخوخة الجلد والعيوب. سيقوم الدكتور بانسال بوضع خطة علاجية شاملة مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجاتك الخاصة وأهدافك الجمالية أثناء استشارتك في Elite MD.

هل هناك أي تعليمات محددة قبل العلاج لإعادة التسطيح بالليزر؟

قبل الخضوع لعملية إعادة التسطيح بالليزر، من المهم اتباع تعليمات محددة قبل العلاج لضمان النتائج المثلى وتقليل خطر حدوث مضاعفات. وقد يشمل ذلك تجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس، والتوقف عن بعض منتجات العناية بالبشرة، والامتناع عن التدخين. سيقدم الدكتور فيفيك بانسال وفريقه إرشادات وتوصيات مفصلة لإعداد بشرتك لهذا الإجراء.

توفر علاجات تجديد سطح الجلد بالليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون في Elite MD نتائج مذهلة للرجال والنساء الذين يرغبون في الحصول على بشرة أكثر شبابًا. إذا كنت تفكر في طرق لتحسين صحة ومظهر بشرتك، فقد يكون هذا خيارًا رائعًا. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا العلاج وفوائده، اتصل بمكتبنا في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا اليوم لتحديد موعد لاستشارة الدكتور فيفيك بانسال.

خصوصية نحن نحترم خصوصيتك
* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Laser Resurfacing in Danville, CA

At Elite MD, board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Vivek Bansal offers laser skin resurfacing using CO2 laser technology. This procedure uses CO2 laser energy to eliminate damaged and dead skin cells layer by layer. Typically addressing such skin flaws as scars, warts, and wrinkles, laser skin resurfacing is an effective treatment for those who are looking to get clear, soft, and younger-looking skin. For more information on laser skin resurfacing and how it can be customized to meet your needs, contact Dr. Bansal at his Danville, CA location to schedule a consultation.

Throughout your laser skin resurfacing treatment in Danville, CA, we'll have you relax in one of our comfortable treatment chairs while the CO2 laser handpiece is passed over your skin to target sections that need improvement. Using short pulses of light energy, small micro-injuries will be created within the skin, and the skin's natural healing process will begin. We'll apply an ointment and send you home once your treatment is complete. You can expect your skin to be red and irritated after your appointment, but this will subside in a few days. You'll notice your skin will start to peel over the next 3 – 5 days or longer for more intense treatments. Limit UV exposure as your skin is healing and avoid picking at your skin, no matter how itchy, to avoid scarring. After the peeling is complete, you can expect softer, clearer, healthier-looking skin.

At Elite MD, we know that with time, your skin could turn dehydrated, dull, and lifeless. Using CO2 laser skin resurfacing technologies, we are able to provide our Danville, CA patients a chance for rejuvenated skin with an option that allows for several optimal upsides:

  • Smoothing of patchy skin texture
  • Reduced appearance of wrinkles and lines
  • Minimization of pores
  • Lowered appearance of scars and pigmentation problems
  • Increased confidence regarding your aesthetic

Danville Elite MD is a great location to get medical services, Face, Body and good skin care.                                           The Staff are knowledgeable in all areas of services. Dr V Bansal and Dr Sonia are amazing medical experts in what they are trained to do.  I had many years of discomfort with my health and body weight. I exercised, changed my diet to a clean protein diet. I cut all sodas and no all fried foods, yet I was not able to loose weight. My metabolism slowed down and I was experiencing lots of digestive issues. Drinking coffees made it worst. One day I was watching morning news and a commercial came on with Dr Sonia she explained a procedure that women should look into to remove stubborn fat that does not go away with exercise. I listened and made a decision to do my research and looked into scheduling a consultation. I was fortunate to talk with Vanessa the Director of Elite MD. We talked for hours , she answered all my questions about the procedure and what made it comfortable to know Vanessa had the procedure done. She went step by step what was going to take place. I felt confident to schedule my procedure.It has been 1 month now since I had my procedure completed. I am healing well, I am walking, bending sleeping better and eating Plant Base food. No red meats, chicken or bread.  I have lost 15 Ibs and that stubborn fat is gone from by belly. My blood pressure is back to normal. I am not taking any medications for any health conditions.  I don’t miss drinking coffee or sodas or regular milk. I drink herbal teas and green tea to remove any toxins in my body.  I wanted to improve my over all health and this how I did it. I know for certain I am prolonging my life having done the procedure. I look forward to continue my good healthy life style, so I can be around for my future grand children. I am so happy, I chose Elite MD. Dr Bansal and his staff always say to me "we are family now"  I feel like a very fortunate women

S.L. Yelp

After long and hard consideration of cosmetic services, I finally felt comfortable enough to proceed with treatment. My husband had an amazing experience with Elite MD and during my visit with him at the office I got interested. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable about their craft, and I was impressed to find out that everyone there look refreshed and not "fake". I have always been afraid of looking too enhanced, but after talking to a provider I worked up my courage to get a treatment. I am so thrilled with the results and will be back for more. Elite MD exceeded my expectations with their impeccable level of service and willingness to listen to my needs. I look refreshed and my skin is glowing. I am so excited to have found my new place for all things skin care and cosmetic services. They also have an amazing surgical staff with whom I met several times. They are so dedicated to patient care and take good care of us each time we are in the clinic. My husband and I look forward to going here. The office is incredibly well staffed and patient care is their niche. Wonderful service and outstanding results!

C.R. Yelp

* 3 months post procedure ** I am now 3 months post-op, and although I'm still in the early healing stages, I am happy with my results this far. I am so appreciative of how Dr.B set very realistic expectations from the start and how he gave me the tools to help set me up for the most successful outcome possible. One thing I kept reminding myself during the recovery is that he always reminded me of the 1/3 rule after my procedure. 1/3 of the outcome is based on the surgeons work, 1/3 is based on the patients postop care, and the last 1/3 is the universe and how your body responds to the procedure. This was great to remember during the healing process, and it kept me on track. I had a breast Aug with another PS a couple years ago, and I am still amazed how different EliteMd is. From their amazing family culture, maintaining good patient relationships, and their awesome bedside manner. I'm sure we can all agree that we typically only see the plastic surgeon once, maybe twice, if you're lucky. That is NOT how it is at EliteMD. I met with Dr.B before making my deposit, and he Zoom called me a week before my procedure. I then saw him the day of my procedure, and two times after at my post ops. This is unreal, considering how busy he and this practice are. When I first met Dr.B, I remember him telling me we are now family, and he truly followed through with his statement. I feel so comfortable talking to him and asking any questions I have regarding my results, and KNOWING he has my best interest at heart and truly wants me to be happy. This is irreplaceable. Another thing that is so different is ALL staff at this practice are so happy when you walk in the door. They make it a point to remember your name and are always so happy to see you. The management team is the sweetest, and they make it known that they truly care about your experience. I honestly look forward to my appointments here. Vanessa is truly amazing. She was there for me when I had questions throughout my healing, and it is such a great resource to have. One last thing I'd like to mention is how this is pretty much a one-stop shop, which is extremely helpful and convenient during the healing process. You can get your lymphatic drainage massages here (Linda, you are amazing), laser treatments, facials, and pretty much anything cosmetic related. I could go on and on about the amazing staff here. You all truly make the patient experience so amazing and unforgettable. Thank you, EliteMd

D.E. Google

Great discounts and affordable pricing - happy to be a patient here - I came in today to see Dr. Sonia. I had a great experience the staff is friendly and I always get good feedback from Dr. Sonia. The have amazing skin care products, great discounts and affordable pricing. I am so happy to be a patient here.

I. RealSelf

Danville Elite MD is a great location to get medical services, Face, Body and good skin care. The Staff are knowledgeable in all areas of services. Dr V Bansal and Dr Sonia are amazing medical experts in what they are trained to do. I had many years of discomfort with my health and body weight. I exercised, changed my diet to a clean protein diet. I cut all sodas and no all fried foods, yet I was not able to loose weight. My metabolism slowed down and I was experiencing lots of digestive issues. Drinking coffees made it worst. One day I was watching morning news and a commercial came on with Dr Sonia she explained a procedure that women should look into to remove stubborn fat that does not go away with exercise. I listened and made a decision to do my research and looked into scheduling a consultation. I was fortunate to talk with Vanessa the Director of Elite MD. We talked for hours , she answered all my questions about the procedure and what made it comfortable to know Vanessa had the procedure done. She went step by step what was going to take place. I felt confident to schedule my procedure.It has been 1 month now since I had my procedure completed. I am healing well, I am walking, bending sleeping better and eating Plant Base food. No red meats, chicken or bread. I have lost 15 Ibs and that stubborn fat is gone from by belly. My blood pressure is back to normal. I am not taking any medications for any health conditions. I don't miss drinking coffee or sodas or regular milk. I drink herbal teas and green tea to remove any toxins in my body. I wanted to improve my over all health and this how I did it. I know for certain I am prolonging my life having done the procedure. I look forward to continue my good healthy life style, so I can be around for my future grand children. I am so happy, I chose Elite MD. Dr Bansal and his staff always say to me "we are family now" I feel like a very fortunate women

S.L. Yelp

44

Total Reviews

5

Average Rating

How long does it take to see results from laser resurfacing?

Results from laser resurfacing can typically be seen within a few weeks as the skin heals and new layers emerge. However, full results may take several months to appear as collagen production continues to improve the skin's texture and tone. 

Can laser resurfacing be combined with other treatments?

Yes, laser resurfacing can be combined with other cosmetic treatments to enhance overall results. Common combinations include dermal fillers, Botox, and IPL, which can address different aspects of skin aging and imperfections. Dr. Bansal will create a comprehensive treatment plan tailored to your specific needs and aesthetic goals during your consultation at Elite MD.

Are there any specific pre-treatment instructions for laser resurfacing?

Before undergoing laser resurfacing, it is important to follow specific pre-treatment instructions to ensure optimal results and reduce the risk of complications. These may include avoiding sun exposure, discontinuing certain skincare products, and refraining from smoking. Dr. Vivek Bansal and his team will provide detailed guidelines and recommendations to prepare your skin for the procedure.

CO2 laser skin resurfacing treatments at Elite MD provide stunning results for men and women who desire a more youthful complexion. If you are thinking about ways to improve the health and appearance of your skin, this may be a great option. To learn more about this treatment and its benefits, contact our Danville, CA office today to schedule a consultation with Dr. Vivek Bansal.

privacy We respect your privacy
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.