تكبير الثدي في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا

جراحة تكبير الثدي هي إجراء يعيد تشكيل الثديين ليؤدي إلى مظهر أكثر اكتمالا. ومن المعروف عمومًا أنها واحدة من أكثر جراحات التجميل شيوعًا، حيث تمنح النساء اللاتي لا يعجبهن مظهر ثديهن العديد من الفرص للتحسين. بمساعدة زراعة الثدي أو تطعيم الدهون، يعمل هذا العلاج التجميلي على تحسين حجم الثدي وشكله ويؤدي إلى نتيجة مرغوبة ومتوازنة. دانفيل، كاليفورنيا، جراح التجميل الدكتور فيفيك بانسال ماهر في تنفيذ هذا العلاج ويقوم بإجراء العديد من عمليات تكبير الثدي كل عام. عندما تجري استشارتك في Elite MD، سوف يستمع الدكتور بانسال إلى رغباتك واهتماماتك الجمالية ويعلمك بجميع الخيارات المتاحة بينما يقوم أيضًا بتصميم خطة علاجية لتحقيق أهدافك الشخصية.

يعد نوع الشق بالإضافة إلى موضع الزرع من العوامل التي يتم إجراؤها بشكل عام قبل الجراحة. أثناء عملية تكبير الثدي، يتم إجراء شق، ومن ثم يتم إدخال الزرعة في مكانها. يمكن تطبيق تقنيتين لوضع الزرع. وتشمل هذه الوضعية إما الوضع تحت العضل (تحت عضلة الصدر) أو الوضع تحت الثدي/تحت الغدة (فوق عضلة الصدر). يعتمد مكان إدخال غرسة الثدي على عوامل مختلفة، بما في ذلك نوع ودرجة تضخم الزرعة، بالإضافة إلى خبرة الدكتور بانسال. بغض النظر عن الشق، فإن التندب يكون ضئيلًا بشكل عام. يعتمد الموضع والموقع على حجم الزرعة ومستوى النشاط ونوع الجسم.

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يرغبون في زيادة حجم ثدييهم وتخصيص مظهرهم العام، توفر عمليات تكبير الثدي في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا في Elite MD مجموعة متنوعة من الفوائد الرائعة، مثل:

  • يسمح لك بارتداء مجموعة واسعة من الملابس
  • يسوي شكل الثدي غير المتكافئ
  • إعادة بناء الثدي بعد استئصال الثدي
  • يعزز حجم الكوب وحجمه
  • يساعد في تنشيط الثديين المتأثرين بالولادة أو الشيخوخة أو فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير
  • يزيد من الثقة والصورة الذاتية
  • يوفر نتائج مثيرة وطويلة الأمد

بالإضافة إلى الفوائد المذكورة أعلاه، قد تؤدي عملية تكبير الثدي أيضًا إلى:

  • توفير خيارات زرع مختلفة
  • لديك وقت تعافي سريع نسبيًا
  • أن تكون فعالة وآمنة بالنسبة لمعظم المرضى
  • تساعد في الحصول على مظهر جذاب
  • تساعد في الحصول على الجسم الذي تريده
  • تستمر لمدة 15 عامًا أو أكثر في بعض الحالات

* بعد 3 أشهر من الإجراء ** أنا الآن بعد 3 أشهر من العملية، وعلى الرغم من أنني لا أزال في مراحل الشفاء المبكرة، إلا أنني سعيد بنتائجي حتى الآن. أنا أقدر جدًا الطريقة التي وضع بها الدكتور بي توقعات واقعية للغاية منذ البداية وكيف أعطاني الأدوات اللازمة للمساعدة في إعدادي لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ممكنة. شيء واحد ظللت أذكر نفسي به أثناء فترة التعافي هو أنه كان يذكرني دائمًا بقاعدة الثلث بعد الإجراء. يعتمد ثلث النتيجة على عمل الجراحين، ويعتمد الثلث على الرعاية اللاحقة للمرضى، والثلث الأخير هو الكون وكيف يستجيب جسمك لهذا الإجراء. كان هذا أمرًا رائعًا أن أتذكره أثناء عملية الشفاء، وقد أبقاني على المسار الصحيح. كان لديّ ثدي أغسطس مع PS آخر منذ عامين، وما زلت مندهشًا من مدى اختلاف EliteMd. من ثقافتهم العائلية المذهلة، والحفاظ على علاقات جيدة مع المرضى، وأسلوبهم الرائع في التعامل مع المرضى. أنا متأكد من أننا جميعًا نتفق على أننا عادةً ما نرى جراح التجميل مرة واحدة فقط، وربما مرتين، إذا كنت محظوظًا. هذا ليس هو الحال في EliteMD. التقيت بالدكتور B قبل إجراء الإيداع، واتصل بي Zoom قبل أسبوع من الإجراء الخاص بي. ثم رأيته في يوم إجراء العملية، ومرتين بعد ذلك في مكتبي بعد العمليات. هذا غير واقعي، بالنظر إلى مدى انشغاله بهذه الممارسة. عندما التقيت بالدكتور "ب" لأول مرة، أتذكر أنه أخبرني أننا أصبحنا الآن عائلة، وقد تابع بيانه حقًا. أشعر براحة شديدة عند التحدث معه وطرح أي أسئلة لدي فيما يتعلق بنتائجي، وأعلم أنه يهتم بمصلحتي ويريدني حقًا أن أكون سعيدًا. هذا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. الشيء الآخر المختلف تمامًا هو أن جميع الموظفين في هذه الممارسة سعداء جدًا عندما تدخل من الباب. إنهم يجعلون من تذكر اسمك نقطة ويسعدون دائمًا برؤيتك. فريق الإدارة هو الأفضل، ويعلنون أنهم يهتمون حقًا بتجربتك. أنا بصراحة أتطلع إلى مواعيدي هنا. فانيسا مذهلة حقا. لقد كانت هناك من أجلي عندما كانت لدي أسئلة طوال فترة شفائي، وهي مصدر رائع يجب أن أمتلكه. شيء أخير أود أن أذكره هو كيف أن هذا المتجر شامل إلى حد كبير، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية ومريح أثناء عملية الشفاء. يمكنك الحصول على تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي هنا (ليندا، أنت رائعة)، وعلاجات الليزر، وعلاجات الوجه، وأي شيء متعلق بمستحضرات التجميل تقريبًا. يمكنني أن أستمر في الحديث عن فريق العمل الرائع هنا. أنتم جميعًا تجعلون تجربة المريض مذهلة للغاية ولا تُنسى. شكرا لك، EliteMd

DE شراء مراجعات جوجل

يسعدني أن أشارك تجربتي مع الدكتور بانسال في Elite MD. كأم مشغولة لأربعة أطفال، عانيت من العديد من أعراض مرض زراعة الثدي التي تجاهلها الأطباء الآخرون. وشملت هذه التعب المزمن، والالتهاب، وضباب الدماغ، وآلام الظهر والمعصم والمرفق غير المبررة. لقد كان قرار استئصال المحفظة التي أجراها الدكتور بانسال قرارًا غيّر حياته. وفي غضون أيام من الإجراء، هدأت الأعراض. لقد كانت الرعاية التي تلقيتها استثنائية، وتعكس نهجًا شموليًا. لم يستمع الدكتور بانسال إلى مخاوفي فحسب، بل آمن بها أيضًا على عكس العديد من الأطباء الآخرين. إن موهبته البديهية الفريدة تميزه عن غيره، مما يخلق مستوى من الثقة لم أجده في أي مكان آخر. تضمن الرعاية بعد العملية الجراحية، بما في ذلك تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي وجلسات غرفة الأكسجين عالي الضغط، الشفاء الأمثل. على عكس معظم الأطباء، فإن التزام الدكتور بانسال يتجاوز الجراحة، مما يجعله يستحق الثناء للغاية. لم أستطع أن أوصي به أكثر. ويسعدني أن يتم الاتصال بي مباشرة للإجابة على أي أسئلة خاصة.

LH شراء مراجعات جوجل

تغيير الحياة - رحلة إلى الصحة والكمال - في أغسطس 2022، ذهبت إلى Elite MD للحصول على معلومات حول جراحة تكبير الثدي... لم يكن لدي موعد ولم أتوقع مقابلة الدكتور بانسل، فقد كان خارجًا من الجراحة وكان قدمت لنا سيدة شابة وقالت أريد إجراء عملية جراحية للثدي، أعلم أنه كان متعبًا ولا أستطيع أن أخبرك حقًا لماذا شعر بالحاجة إلى التحدث معي، لكنه قال مخروط في مكتبي وأدخلني أنظر إليك... عندما شرحت له سبب رغبتي في إجراء عملية جراحية للثدي، سألني عن الدهون والالتهابات حول بطني، أخبرته أنني أعلم أن الأمر سيئ وأنني أرغب في إجراء عملية شد البطن ولكني لا أستطيع تحمل تكاليفها، كان لدي 3 ج - تحتاج المقاطع والعضلات إلى إعادة وصلها، وقد شاركني عملية شفط الدهون بالفيزر وطلب مني أن أفكر فيها قبل إجراء عملية جراحية للثدي، وذلك بسبب الدهون غير الصحية حول معدتي... لم أسمع بذلك من قبل (نعم لقد سمعت عنه) lipo) ومع ذلك لم أكن أعتقد أن ذلك سيحدث فرقًا بالنسبة لي... ومع ذلك، فقد غادرت هناك بأمل جديد، ليس أن يكون لدي لوح غسيل للمعدة ولكن لبدء رحلة إلى الصحة والكمال... وغني عن القول أنني اخترت جراحة شفط الدهون وكانت واحدة من أفضل القرارات التي اتخذتها، ليس بسبب النتائج الرائعة، ولكن لأنني وجدت أملًا في الصحة..ولكن بعد الإجراء في العيادة هو الذي ساعدني أكثر ..د. . لم يكن بانسل يعلم أنني فقدت والدتي في مارس وابني الأصغر في يوليو 2019 وأنا أعاني من الاكتئاب والقلق منذ ذلك الحين.. عندما أجرينا الاستشارة بعد العملية أخبرني أن 80 بالمائة من دهون بطني كانت من الكورتيزول (هرمون التوتر) وأننا سنعمل معًا لمساعدتي في الحصول على صحة جيدة... كل ما يمكنني فعله أثناء الاستشارة هو البكاء، ولست متأكدًا حتى يومنا هذا من أنه يعرف السبب، فأنا لم أقابل دكتورًا من قبل. ويجب ألا يكون موظفوه في مجال عملهم فحسب، بل يهتمون بالفعل بمرضاهم وألا يكونوا مهتمين بالدولار الأدنى.. كوني رجل أعمال يعمل لحسابه الخاص، فأنا أعلم مدى أهمية رعاية العملاء الحقيقية، ورائع عندما يكون عميلك أصبحت عائلة.. فهل أعتبر Elite MD عائلتي.. نعم أنا كذلك.. ونتائجي.. سننظر إلى صوري ونرى بنفسك.. كما أخبرهم عندما أغادر (لدي عادة مجرد المرور) أنا أحبكم يا رفاق .. مع خالص التقدير رونا ج

C. الذات الحقيقية

نتائج تكبير الثدي جميلة وممتعة من الناحية الجمالية - بعد أن أنجبت 4 أطفال جميلين، وأرضعتهم بكل فخر لمدة 14 شهرًا، أردت أن أفعل شيئًا لنفسي. دخلت مع تدلي الجفون الزائف. كنت عادةً أحتاج إلى مصعد بالإضافة إلى الزيادة. تمكن الدكتور بانسال من تحقيق نتائج جميلة وممتعة من الناحية الجمالية. الدكتور بانسال عبقري ويتمتع برؤية فنية لا مثيل لها! أدى عمله التحضيري قبل العملية إلى تقليل التورم والكدمات بشكل كبير. متابعته السريعة والموظفين الرائعين على دراية وودود.

J. الذات الحقيقية

نهجه الشمولي يميزه. - يسعدني أن أشارك تجربتي مع الدكتور بانسال في Elite MD. كأم مشغولة لأربعة أطفال، عانيت من العديد من أعراض مرض زراعة الثدي التي تجاهلها الأطباء الآخرون. وتشمل هذه التعب المزمن، والالتهاب، وضباب الدماغ، وآلام الظهر والمعصم والمرفق غير المبررة. كان استئصال المحفظة التي أجراها بانسال قرارًا غيّر حياته. وفي غضون أيام من الإجراء، هدأت الأعراض. لقد كانت الرعاية التي تلقيتها استثنائية، وتعكس نهجًا شموليًا لم أختبره من قبل في عالم الجراحة التجميلية. لم يستمع الدكتور بانسال إلى مخاوفي فحسب، بل آمن بها أيضًا. موهبته البديهية الفريدة تميزه عن غيره، مما يخلق مستوى من الثقة لم أجده في أي مكان آخر. تضمن الرعاية بعد العملية الجراحية، بما في ذلك تدليك التصريف اللمفاوي وجلسات غرفة الأكسجين عالي الضغط، الشفاء الأمثل. على عكس معظم الأطباء، فإن التزام الدكتور بانسال يتجاوز الجراحة، مما يجعله يستحق الثناء للغاية. لم أستطع أن أوصي به أكثر. ويسعدني أن يتم الاتصال بي مباشرة للإجابة على أية أسئلة خاصة.

G. الذات الحقيقية

15

جميع التقيمات

5

متوسط ​​التقييم

يتم البحث عن جراحة تكبير الثدي لأسباب عديدة. تمت الموافقة على هذه الجراحة التجميلية من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) من أجل السلامة والفعالية وتؤدي إلى نتائج مرضية للعديد من النساء. من خلال خياراتنا المتنوعة، يمكنك إنشاء المظهر الذي طالما أردته. اتصل بـ Elite MD في دانفيل، كاليفورنيا لتحديد موعد الاستشارة الأولية لتكبير الثدي مع الدكتور فيفيك بانسال.

خصوصية نحن نحترم خصوصيتك
* النتائج الفردية ليست مضمونة وقد تختلف من شخص لآخر. قد تحتوي الصور على نماذج.

Breast Augmentation in Danville, CA

Breast enhancement surgery is a procedure that redefines the breasts to result in a fuller appearance. It is generally known to be one of the most common cosmetic surgeries, granting women who dislike their breast appearance many opportunities for improvement. With the help of breast implants or fat grafting, this cosmetic treatment improves breast size and shape and results in a desirable and balanced outcome. Danville, CA plastic surgeon Dr. Vivek Bansal is skilled in implementing this treatment and performs many breast augmentations every year. When you have your consultation at Elite MD, Dr. Bansal will listen to your aesthetic desires and concerns and educate you on all of the options available while also tailoring a treatment plan to achieve your personal goals.

Incision type, as well as implant placement are factors that are generally made before surgery. During breast augmentation, an incision is created, and then the implant will be slipped into its position. Two techniques may be applied for implant placement. These include either submuscular placement (under the pec muscle) or submammary/subglandular placement (over the pec muscle). Where to insert the breast implant is based on varying factors, including the type and degree of implant enlargement, plus the expertise of Dr. Bansal. Regardless of the incision, scarring is generally minimal. Placement and location are based on your implant size, activity level, and body type.

For patients who want to increase the volume of their breasts and customize their overall appearance, breast augmentations in Danville, CA at Elite MD provide a variety of wonderful benefits, like:

  • Allows you to wear a wider variety of clothing
  • Evens out asymmetrical breast shape
  • Reconstructs breasts following a mastectomy
  • Enhances cup size and volume
  • Helps with revitalizing breasts affected by childbirth, aging, or drastic weight loss
  • Increases confidence and self-image
  • Provides dramatic, long-lasting results

In addition to the above benefits, breast augmentation also might:

  • Provide differing implant options
  • Have a relatively quick recovery time
  • Be effective and safe for most patients
  • Help achieve an appealing look
  • Help to get the body you want to have
  • Last for 15 years or longer in some cases

* 3 months post procedure ** I am now 3 months post-op, and although I'm still in the early healing stages, I am happy with my results this far. I am so appreciative of how Dr.B set very realistic expectations from the start and how he gave me the tools to help set me up for the most successful outcome possible. One thing I kept reminding myself during the recovery is that he always reminded me of the 1/3 rule after my procedure. 1/3 of the outcome is based on the surgeons work, 1/3 is based on the patients postop care, and the last 1/3 is the universe and how your body responds to the procedure. This was great to remember during the healing process, and it kept me on track. I had a breast Aug with another PS a couple years ago, and I am still amazed how different EliteMd is. From their amazing family culture, maintaining good patient relationships, and their awesome bedside manner. I'm sure we can all agree that we typically only see the plastic surgeon once, maybe twice, if you're lucky. That is NOT how it is at EliteMD. I met with Dr.B before making my deposit, and he Zoom called me a week before my procedure. I then saw him the day of my procedure, and two times after at my post ops. This is unreal, considering how busy he and this practice are. When I first met Dr.B, I remember him telling me we are now family, and he truly followed through with his statement. I feel so comfortable talking to him and asking any questions I have regarding my results, and KNOWING he has my best interest at heart and truly wants me to be happy. This is irreplaceable. Another thing that is so different is ALL staff at this practice are so happy when you walk in the door. They make it a point to remember your name and are always so happy to see you. The management team is the sweetest, and they make it known that they truly care about your experience. I honestly look forward to my appointments here. Vanessa is truly amazing. She was there for me when I had questions throughout my healing, and it is such a great resource to have. One last thing I'd like to mention is how this is pretty much a one-stop shop, which is extremely helpful and convenient during the healing process. You can get your lymphatic drainage massages here (Linda, you are amazing), laser treatments, facials, and pretty much anything cosmetic related. I could go on and on about the amazing staff here. You all truly make the patient experience so amazing and unforgettable. Thank you, EliteMd

D.E. Google

I am delighted to share my experience with Dr. Bansal at Elite MD. As a busy mother of four, I struggled with numerous breast implant illness symptoms that were ignored by other doctors. These included chronic fatigue, inflammation, brain fog, and unexplained back, wrist and elbow pain. Dr. Bansal's enbloc capsulectomy was a life-changing decision. Within days of the procedure, my symptoms subsided. The care I received was exceptional, reflecting a holistic approach. Dr. Bansal not only listened to my concerns but also believed in them unlike many other doctors. His unique intuitive gift sets him apart, creating a level of trust I haven't found elsewhere. The postoperative care, including lymphatic drainage massages and hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions, ensured optimal healing. Unlike most doctors, Dr. Bansal's commitment goes beyond the surgery, making him highly commendable. I couldn't recommend him more. I’m happy to be contacted directly to answer any private questions.

L.H. Google

Life Changing - a journey to health and wholeness - In August 2022 I went into Elite MD to get information about breast augmentation surgery… I did not have an appointment nor did I expect to meet Dr. Bansel, he was coming out of surgery and the young lady introduced us snd said o want to get breast surgery, I know he was tired and I can’t really tell you why he felt the need to talk with me, but he says cone in my office and key me look at you… As I explained why I wanted breast surgery, he asked me about the fat and inflammation around my abdominal, I told him I knew it was bad and I would love to get a tummy tuck but I couldn’t afford one, I had 3 c-sections and the muscles need to be reattached, he shared with me the Vasor lipo procedure and ask me to consider it before the breast surgery, due to the unhealthy fat around my stomach… I had never heard of that (yes I have heard of lipo) However I didn’t think it would make a difference for me… however I left there with a new found hope, not to have a wash board stomach but to start a journey to health and wholeness… needless to say I opted for the lipo surgery and it was one of the best decisions I have made, not for the results which are great, but because I have a found hope for health..but it’s been after the in office procedure that had helped me the most ..Dr. Bansel did not know that I lost my mother in march and my youngest son in July 2019 and I have been struggling with depression and anxiety since then.. when we had our post op consultation he told me that 80 percent of my belly fat was from cortisol (the stress hormone) and that we were going to work together to help me get healthy… all I could do during the consultation was cry, I’m not even sure to this day he knows why, I had never met a Dr. And his staff to not only be too on their field but to actually care about their patients and not be about the bottom dollar.. Being a self employed entrepreneur myself I know how important authentic customer care is, and his great it is when your client becomes family.. so do i consider Elite MD my family .. Yes I do.. and my results .. we’ll look at my pictures and see for yourself .. as I tell them when I leave ( I have a habit of just dropping by) I just love you guys .. with sincere appreciation Ronna G

C. RealSelf

Beautiful & aesthetically pleasing breast augmentation results - After having 4 beautiful children, whom I proudly breast fed for 14 months each, I wanted to do something for myself. I went in with pseudo ptosis. I would have ordinarily required a lift in addition to the augmentation. Dr. Bansal was able to preform beautiful and aesthetically pleasing results. Dr. Bansal is brilliant and has an artistic eye that is second to none! His pre op prep work drastically decreased swelling and bruising. His prompt follow up and awesome staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

J. RealSelf

His Holistic Approach Sets Him Apart. - I am delighted to share my experience with Dr. Bansal at Elite MD. As a busy mother of four, I struggled with numerous breast implant illness symptoms that were ignored by other doctors. These included chronic fatigue, inflammation, brain fog, and unexplained back, wrist and elbow pain.Dr. Bansal's enbloc capsulectomy was a life-changing decision. Within days of the procedure, my symptoms subsided. The care I received was exceptional, reflecting a holistic approach that I’ve never experienced in the plastic surgery world. Dr. Bansal not only listened to my concerns but also believed in them. His unique intuitive gift sets him apart, creating a level of trust I haven't found elsewhere. The postoperative care, including lymphatic drainage massages and hyperbaric oxygen chamber sessions, ensured optimal healing. Unlike most doctors, Dr. Bansal's commitment goes beyond the surgery, making him highly commendable. I couldn't recommend him more. I’m happy to be contacted directly to answer any private questions.

G. RealSelf

15

Total Reviews

5

Average Rating

Breast augmentation surgery is sought out for many reasons. This cosmetic surgery is FDA-approved for safety and effectiveness and produces satisfying outcomes for many women. With our variety of options, you can create the look you have always wanted. Contact Elite MD in Danville, CA to schedule your initial breast augmentation consultation with Dr. Vivek Bansal.

privacy We respect your privacy
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.